Contact Us!!

Custom Home Interiors

815 Professor Lane Suite 200

Sacramento, CA 95834

Phone: 916-920-2070

Email: Office@chi-workroom.com

Business Hours:

Monday - Thursday 8:00am - 4:00pm

Contact Departments Direct

Office@chi-workroom.com
General office questions, placing orders, new customers

Workroom@chi-workroom.com
Lead-time questions, product fabrication questions

Sales@chi-workroom.com
Marketing and sales

Fabrics@chi-workroom.com
Wholesale fabrics and lining questions/orders

Estimates@chi-workroom.com
Labor costs and yardage needed based on your design project

Orders@chi-workroom.com
Order placement

Jobs@chi-workroom.com
Employment Opportunities

info@chi-workroom.com
General questions

Please contact us with any questions or concerns.

Your details were sent successfully!

New Accounts - Wholesale To The Trade

Required Information needed to open a wholesale account is:

 

 

 

Email business information to info@chi-workroom.com

Logo 9.14.2015.jpg